Board of Directors


Tiffany Johansen

Board President

Co-Chair: Design & Promotions Committees

Owner of Johansen Consulting, LLC





Rick Trumm

Board Vice President

Co-Chair: Membership & Industrial Development Committees

Owner of Tindell Shoes Inc





Deb Thies

Board Secretary

Co-Chair: Promotions Committee

Owner of Moonlight Stitching Studio & Sisters Retreat, LLC





Chris DeBack

Board Treasurer

Chair: Volunteer Engagement Committee

ELA Teacher at Oelwein Middle School





Garrett Crandall

Co-Chair: Economic Vitality & Membership Committees

Special Education Teacher at North Fayette Valley High School






Jason Knox

Co-Chair: Organization Committee

Financial Advisor at Knox Financial Services, LLC






Cam Granger

Co-Chair: Industrial Development Committee

Mayor of West Union & Owner of Granger Construction Inc






Joe Griffith

Co-Chair: Economic Vitality Committee

Superintendent of North Fayette Valley School System

City Representation: Matt McElree

Ex-officio: Mallory Hanson (Fayette County Economic Development & Tourism)

& Amie Johansen (City of West Union)